Skip To Main Content

Color1 BG Container

District Nav

Landing Nav

Clubs and Activities

ASB Clubs 2022-23

Club Staff Advisor Contact
Anime/Manga Club Josh Drewry jdrewry@fwps.org
Asian American Club Jennifer Jolley jjolley@fwps.org
Baking Club Sherry Kerr skerr@fwps.org
Black Student Union Pam Ashe pashe@fwps.org
Book Club Brandon Whipple bwhipple@fwps.org
Cambodian Club Teresa Eyler teyler@fwps.org
Chess Club Josh Drewry jdrewry@fwps.org
Cubing (Rubik's) Club Annette Heffron aheffron@fwps.org
DECA/Student Store Phillip Edwards pedwards@fwps.org
Drama Club Holly Rose hrose@fwps.org
Fan Art Club Rene Recato rrecato@fwps.org
Fashion (Sewing) Club Holly Rose hrose@fwps.org
Filipino Club Dina Pavlyuk dpavlyuk@fwps.org
French Honor Society Teresa Eyler teyler@fwps.org
French Club Bernadette Regnier Busch bregnier@fwps.org
Fuerte Karin Weberg kweberg@fwps.org
Gamers Club Brandon Whipple bwhipple@fwps.org
GSA Katie Bateman kabatema@fwps.org
Honor Society Emily Victor evictor@fwps.org
Interact Club Jennifer Jolley jjolley@fwps.org
Key Club Lauren Hamilton lhamilto@fwps.org
Latinx Club Pam Ashe pashe@fwps.org
Native American Club TBD  
Outdoor Club TBD  
Photo Club Kelli Bell kbell@fwps.org
PI Club Ivo Vongsaveng ivongsav@fwps.org
Powerful Women's Club Kelly Egaas kegaas@fwps.org
Robotics Club James Heighton jheighton@fwps.org
Air Force JROTC Jacob Davidson jdavidson@fwps.org
Russian/Ukrainian/World Dina Pavlyuk dpavlyuk@fwps.org
Speech &  Debate Paul Sealey psealey@fwps.org
Sphero Club Guillermo Guzman Romo gguzman@fwps.org
Unitee Pam Ashe pashe@fwps.org
We Act Hanna Treuer htreuer@fwps.org
Yearbook Rene Recato rrecato@fwps.org
Young Docs Sue Clark sclark@fwps.org