Skip To Main Content

Color1 BG Container

District Nav

Landing Nav

Coaches Contact

Athletic Director

John Yellam
jyellam@fwps.org

Athletics Secretary

Tanesha Jordan
tjordan@fwps.org

Sport Season Coach Email
Cross Country Fall Carlo Lozano-Head (HC)  
Football Fall Marcus Yzaguirre (HC) myzaguir@fwps.org
Golf - Boys Fall John Meagher (HC) jmeagher@fwps.org
Golf - Girls Fall Emily Hack (HC) evictor@fwps.org
Soccer - Girls Fall Open  
Swimming - Girls Fall Evangeline Munson (HC) emunson@fwps.org
Tennis - Boys Fall Josh Drewry (HC) jdrewry@fwps.org
Volleyball Fall Open  
Basketball - Boys Winter Yattah Reed (HC) yreed@fwps.org
Basketball - Girls Winter Preston Jones (HC)  
Bowling Winter Sami Isaacs (HC) sisaacs@fwps.org
Gymnastics Winter Mariah Flygare (HC) maflygare@fwps.org
Swimming - Boys Winter Evangeline Munson(HC) emunson@fwps.org
Wrestling - Boys Winter Mike Thompson (HC) mikthomp@fwps.org
Wrestling - Girls Winter Travis Mango (HC) tmango@fwps.org
Baseball Spring Ron Sherwin (HC)  
Fastpitch Spring Bing Togia (HC)  
Soccer - Boys Spring Maxwell Pope (HC)  
Tennis - Girls Spring Josh Drewry (HC) jdrewry@fwps.org
Track -Girls/Boys Spring Quinn Gillis (HC) qgillis@fwps.org
Cheer Year Round Taylor Harris (HC) tadavis@fwps.org